custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/18/2021

(Translated by Google) Marlin's attention is super good, she is very kind and considerate, the maintenance man Raúl is very kind and knows how to treat residents. (Original) La atención de Marlin es súper buena,ella es muy amable y considerada,el señor de mantenimiento Raúl es muy amable y sabe tratar a los residentes.

H
08/13/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
Raul ( employee at apartment) really knows his job very well. He quickly repaired our broken shower off and off knob ! He is a courteously and always does his repair jobs correctly.

L
07/30/2021

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance Staff
We have only lived here a few months and the maintenance staff --Jesse and Raul-- are the best! Always come through to fix whatever needs to be done and do the jobs well . My husband and I are senior citizens and these guys also go out of their way by asking if we need anything or if the apartment is okay; so patient and understanding. Thank you Hill Country Villas for having two such outstanding employees.

z
07/29/2021

I moved In a couple of weeks ago and everything has been really good so far. The ladies in the office have been very helpful and friendly. had a maintenance issue which was resolved right away. Raul came by to fix the problem, he was in and out very respectful and friendly, answered any questions I had. and I know in the future I can depend on the staff to fix any problems or issue I may have.

J
07/29/2021

Verified Resident

Maitence
The maintenance team is fantastic. They go out of there way to make sure that the residents are taken care of and thing's repaired !

D
07/28/2021

Raul the maintenance guy , 10/10 great . Quick Service , very polite and kind

J
07/15/2021

Property nice and clean. Jessie and his team are efficient and friendly.

J
07/01/2021

I'm a resident here at Hillcountry Villas and on 24 June my air conditioning went out. Unfortunately, it was after 9pm but it's summer which means it's hot 24/7. Called after hours number and Jesse came thru and fixed it. Just wanted to say you're lucky to have him. Always great attitude and great customer service. Thanks

R
06/25/2021

Jesse and his maintenance team are on it! Everytime I have an issue or need something fixed they take care of it. It makes living here a lot easier!

J
06/24/2021

Amazing staff all around! everything is better than expected! we love our community and appreciate all the work your team does for us!


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed