custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/22/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Repair
I had a water leak coming from the back of the fridge. I tried to contain until Monday but the leak was getting out of control. I called a maintenance request in on a Saturday and Jesse contacted me right away and came over as soon as he could and took care of the issue. This was quicker than I expected and on a Saturday. Thank you Jesse! I appreciate your promptness and expertise!

G
07/12/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing homes !!
I just recently moved in here about 2 weeks ago with my GF and we love it. It’s peaceful and nice also we would like to Give a huge shoutout to Tina for helping us out with getting our new apartment she was very nice and explained everything about the apartments it was All too easy but Me and my GF are glad we found these apartments first !! We definitely recommend them to anyone!!

G
07/08/2020

Verified Resident

Jesse Garza SAVED OUR LIVES
The maintenance man, Jesse Garza, is wonderful! He always comes to fix our problems quickly and knows what he is doing. Today there was a huge bug in our bedroom (we just returned from the lake) and even though it's not in his job description, he came to save us and kill it because we are terrified of bugs. THANK YOU JESSE!

M
06/09/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance is awesome !
Jesse the new maintenance manager and Rene are awesome , he fixed an ongoing microwave issue very quickly and efficiently. Visits us regularly to check everything is okay. Thank you for taking care of us. The apartments are very spacious and comfortable here.

M
04/25/2020

Verified Resident

Perfect place
We just move here a week ago and my husband loves it. Lots space for him inside. He is on a wheelchair. We want to thank Mishalei for an easy and fast process to move here. She was so trustful and honest. Thank you Mishalei !!!

G
03/11/2020

I just moved here a few days ago, it has been an unbelievable experience and it was the fastest I have ever moved into a place. This was unreal!!!The front office and managers were great, helpful and straightforward. They stayed in touch with me throughout the whole moving process by calling me, emailing me. Once I moved in , they helped me set up cable and internet at an affordable price. If you are looking for a new home ,a place which will provide you peace of mind. I recommend you come for a visit and talk to the front office managers. As You as well will have a flawless, unreal and unbelievable experience!!!

T
01/28/2020

I haven't lived in an apartment for about 20 years, I've been a home owner...I will say that the experience is positive in the effect that Mishelai and Desiree have always answered questions, and followed through with any issues or concerns. If your considering moving here look for the professionalism and smiles at the door! Also nothing is perfect so in life give people the opportunity to fix or resolve what's in Their control. ( For the nay~ sayers) I recommend moving here!

T
01/16/2020

I haven't lived in an apartment for about 20 years...I will say that the experience is positive in the effect that Mishelai and Desiree have always answered questions, and followed through with any issues or concerns. If your considering moving here look for the professionalism and smiles at the door! Also nothing is perfect so in life give people the opportunity to fix or resolve what's in Their control. ( For the nay~ sayers) I recommend moving here!

C
01/09/2020

Desiree, Mishalei, and Victoria provide outstanding service and always never hesitate to help me with any issues that may arise. New management does a great job. I was wondering if the gym was going to be updated because the equipment is rusty, old and doesn't work well.

G
01/09/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Bobby Martinez was a wonderful maintenance worker! He asked thorough questions and actually fixed all of the things I was having problems with, which is awesome considering most experiences I've had with other maintenance workers result in them leaving to get a part and never coming back, but Bobby left multiple times to get parts and always returned and explained everything he was doing and even helped me put on my back patio sliding door. 10/10 best experience I've had with a maintenance man, thanks Bobby for fixing everything!


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 9 AM - 6 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed