custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/11/2022

Nice apartments to live in!

M
07/28/2022

I lived here for half a year now it’s very clean and quiet the staff is great and they make you feel good about living here!! Maintenance is great and the front office staff is amazing plus we are right next to seaworld I’m looking forward to renewing my lease when that time comes!!!

C
07/22/2022

Front office staff is amazing. Love our new place!

M
07/22/2022

From day one Sabrina (assistant manager), Michelle and Valerie (manager) did their best to help us get the best apartment in their community.. it’s so easy to talk to them from the application process to getting in to our new apartment.. our apartment is so big and pretty.. we wouldn’t’ have be able to get a nicer place without them. Thank you so so much Sabrina, Michelle and Valerie on your excellent work ! you are the best 😍❤️

G
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

I have lived here for a year now, and never once did I have an issue regarding the apartment. The staff here are always so welcoming and eager to help! My neighbors are sweet and I never had any issues with them. Pet owners do a great job making sure to clean up after their pets! I highly recommend living at the Hill Country Villas!

c
02/04/2022

I really enjoyed my visit at Hill Country Villas. The community looked very well kept, the office looks really comfy and the staff went above and beyond to help me out. Valerie the manager, made sure all of my questions were answered and provided superb customer service.

H
01/07/2022


R
11/15/2021

Outstanding, courtesy, friendly team.my apartment is a home love the location I couldn't ask for anything else.

R
11/15/2021

I love this community! I've been living here for 2 years and they are amazing and are super friendly!

E
11/12/2021

The management and maintenance teams are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. The residents around me are also very friendly.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed