custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
11/25/2020

Verified Resident

Raul maintenance did a good job.
Raul that works as the maintenance tech was professional and did the job quickly. Thank you

J
11/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thank you Marlene!!
Since the first time I went to check the apartments she was super helpful, she gave me all the info and the options that I can choose, and she gave me a good follow up with all my process, she did it so easy for me, until now she still helping me with little things at the apartment! so She is super welcoming person :)

S
11/19/2020

Verified Resident

Marlene is Amazing!
I was assisted by Marlene in office and applied in one day and approved! Sometimes moving can be such a hassle and she made my experience so easy with her pleasant attitude and I am so grateful for her help.

M
11/14/2020

Verified Resident

Very welcoming
The ladies at the office were very polite and helpful. The place is very nice and clean. I am very grateful. Me and my kids felt very welcomed. Thank you so much.

R
11/12/2020

Verified Resident

Thank you Raul
A big thank you to Raul and Jesse for coming out and fixing small issues in our apartment. both are very friendly and eager to help! You are appreciated!

S
11/05/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance: Raul did a great job!
My husband stopped Raul to let him know we had a small leak in our bathroom. He came right away and fixed the issue. He is friendly and explained what he did to correct the issue. Great Service!!!

L
08/22/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Repair
I had a water leak coming from the back of the fridge. I tried to contain until Monday but the leak was getting out of control. I called a maintenance request in on a Saturday and Jesse contacted me right away and came over as soon as he could and took care of the issue. This was quicker than I expected and on a Saturday. Thank you Jesse! I appreciate your promptness and expertise!

G
07/12/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing homes !!
I just recently moved in here about 2 weeks ago with my GF and we love it. It’s peaceful and nice also we would like to Give a huge shoutout to Tina for helping us out with getting our new apartment she was very nice and explained everything about the apartments it was All too easy but Me and my GF are glad we found these apartments first !! We definitely recommend them to anyone!!

G
07/08/2020

Verified Resident

Jesse Garza SAVED OUR LIVES
The maintenance man, Jesse Garza, is wonderful! He always comes to fix our problems quickly and knows what he is doing. Today there was a huge bug in our bedroom (we just returned from the lake) and even though it's not in his job description, he came to save us and kill it because we are terrified of bugs. THANK YOU JESSE!

M
06/09/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance is awesome !
Jesse the new maintenance manager and Rene are awesome , he fixed an ongoing microwave issue very quickly and efficiently. Visits us regularly to check everything is okay. Thank you for taking care of us. The apartments are very spacious and comfortable here.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed