custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
03/11/2020

I just moved here a few days ago, it has been an unbelievable experience and it was the fastest I have ever moved into a place. This was unreal!!!The front office and managers were great, helpful and straightforward. They stayed in touch with me throughout the whole moving process by calling me, emailing me. Once I moved in , they helped me set up cable and internet at an affordable price. If you are looking for a new home ,a place which will provide you peace of mind. I recommend you come for a visit and talk to the front office managers. As You as well will have a flawless, unreal and unbelievable experience!!!

T
01/28/2020

I haven't lived in an apartment for about 20 years, I've been a home owner...I will say that the experience is positive in the effect that Mishelai and Desiree have always answered questions, and followed through with any issues or concerns. If your considering moving here look for the professionalism and smiles at the door! Also nothing is perfect so in life give people the opportunity to fix or resolve what's in Their control. ( For the nay~ sayers) I recommend moving here!

T
01/16/2020

I haven't lived in an apartment for about 20 years...I will say that the experience is positive in the effect that Mishelai and Desiree have always answered questions, and followed through with any issues or concerns. If your considering moving here look for the professionalism and smiles at the door! Also nothing is perfect so in life give people the opportunity to fix or resolve what's in Their control. ( For the nay~ sayers) I recommend moving here!

C
01/09/2020

Desiree, Mishalei, and Victoria provide outstanding service and always never hesitate to help me with any issues that may arise. New management does a great job. I was wondering if the gym was going to be updated because the equipment is rusty, old and doesn't work well.

G
01/09/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Bobby Martinez was a wonderful maintenance worker! He asked thorough questions and actually fixed all of the things I was having problems with, which is awesome considering most experiences I've had with other maintenance workers result in them leaving to get a part and never coming back, but Bobby left multiple times to get parts and always returned and explained everything he was doing and even helped me put on my back patio sliding door. 10/10 best experience I've had with a maintenance man, thanks Bobby for fixing everything!

J
01/01/2020

(Translated by Google) All very well only that you have to have bilingual staff why the secretary that is does not help you and always has a bad face (Original) Todo muy bien solo que tiene que tener personal bilingüe por qué la secretaria que está no te ayuda a nada y siempre tiene mala cara

g
12/27/2019

Mishelei is awesome! Very friendly and welcoming. Process of application was smooth and we LOVE the property! Thank you! We look forward to enjoying our new “home”.

C
12/23/2019

Desiree, Mishalei, and Victoria provide outstanding service and always never hesitate to help me with any issues that may arise. New management does a great job.

E
12/21/2019


P
12/19/2019

I been at hill country villas going on 4 years and plan on signing for another year..i know you see a lot of bad reviews but coming from someone whos lived here for years i had little to no problems. I will admit they have been thru a few management staff but over all this is not a bad place to live..its a clean community and everything you need is close by..and not to mention Desiree flore is amazing if you have any issues get with her and she will handle it promptly 5 stars coming from me.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 9 AM - 6 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed