custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

I have lived here for a year now, and never once did I have an issue regarding the apartment. The staff here are always so welcoming and eager to help! My neighbors are sweet and I never had any issues with them. Pet owners do a great job making sure to clean up after their pets! I highly recommend living at the Hill Country Villas!

c
02/04/2022

I really enjoyed my visit at Hill Country Villas. The community looked very well kept, the office looks really comfy and the staff went above and beyond to help me out. Valerie the manager, made sure all of my questions were answered and provided superb customer service.

R
11/15/2021

Outstanding, courtesy, friendly team.my apartment is a home love the location I couldn't ask for anything else.

R
11/15/2021

I love this community! I've been living here for 2 years and they are amazing and are super friendly!

E
11/12/2021

The management and maintenance teams are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. The residents around me are also very friendly.

E
11/12/2021

The management and maintenance teams are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. The residents around me are also very friendly.

D
11/08/2021

This apartment complex has been helpful and courteous to my requests and questions. The front office is amazing with the wonderful ladies who are willing to...

D
11/08/2021

This apartment complex has been helpful and courteous to my requests and questions. The front office is amazing with the wonderful ladies who are willing to...

N
11/03/2021

Front office and maintenance are friendly and quick to address any issues that may occur.

N
11/03/2021

Front office and maintenance are friendly and quick to address any issues that may occur.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed