custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/01/2021

I have been living here at Hill Country Villas for 2 years and my experience has been great. Staff are very helpful. Maintenance Jesse does a good job, very fast at getting the job done, and just a nice guy all around. I highly recommend Hill Country Villas.

S
03/12/2021

It was by far the easiest place to move into! Great staff that’s always willing to help, and honestly the perfect place for my first apartment!

K
03/11/2021

Been living here for over a year now; Valerie is the best and the maintance team / Raul help me out when needed. I had an issue with my unit and the complex did what they could to move me quickly into a new place. Would recommend

V
02/27/2021

Previous tenant for 2 years and went through some frequent management changes but for the most part enjoyed the stay. One thing I have to commend in 2021 is that the current staff is doing an amazing job. I had to recover an important package and with their help i was able to get it from the current tenant Bc they reached out and helped me. I owe them my gratitude and thanks! Keep up the good work ladies!

S
02/08/2021

Verified Resident

Water heater
A BIG THANK YOU to Jesse. He was awesome and truly a gentleman. I placed a request & same day had maintenance come out and fix it for me. You guys rock!!! GOD bless.

L
02/02/2021

Im very pleased with the the office staff when in need of assistance there always happy to assist you with any questions. The girl in the office Valerie, she is always very helpful. The whole property it self is beautiful and has a nice clean environment. My experience here was by far the best in looking for a new home.

K
02/02/2021

I loved the place.

S
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great job
Frank, Raul, and Jesse always are available and get things done as soon as possible and get things done correctly the first time!! Y’all keep up the good work fasho 💯

R
01/14/2021

Verified Resident

Kudos !
We want to recognize our maintenance guy, Raul Rodriguez. Mr. Rodriguez exhibits professionalism when he comes to complete a maintenance request. We are lucky to have him here ! Thank you Raul !

E
01/14/2021

Jesse recommended me these apartments.. The staff was very helpful... Apartments Marlene showed me were well kept nice and clean.. Property looks nice Great job


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed