custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/29/2021

Verified Resident

Maitence
The maintenance team is fantastic. They go out of there way to make sure that the residents are taken care of and thing's repaired !

J
07/15/2021

Property nice and clean. Jessie and his team are efficient and friendly.

J
07/01/2021

I'm a resident here at Hillcountry Villas and on 24 June my air conditioning went out. Unfortunately, it was after 9pm but it's summer which means it's hot 24/7. Called after hours number and Jesse came thru and fixed it. Just wanted to say you're lucky to have him. Always great attitude and great customer service. Thanks

R
06/25/2021

Jesse and his maintenance team are on it! Everytime I have an issue or need something fixed they take care of it. It makes living here a lot easier!

J
06/24/2021

Amazing staff all around! everything is better than expected! we love our community and appreciate all the work your team does for us!

K
06/24/2021

Love these apartments!!! The maintenance here is LEGIT. everytime I submit a work order, they come same day! Jessie and his prodigy are all I could ask for. The office staff is amazing and attentive, every time there I have any need they are all here to help. I really could not have chosen a better community to make my home. I Appreciate all your team does!

N
06/22/2021

Maintenance is very efficient. Had some trouble with our AC today and Jesse came out and fixed the issue promptly.

J
06/09/2021

The staff is friendly and helpful. Whenever I put in a work order Raoul is here to fix it within a few hours and fixes the problem fast and always friendly when he does.

G
06/03/2021

The staff team is great!! They are welcoming and help assist you! When I needed maintenance to help get hot water, they came the same day I called and the issue was fixed!

A
06/02/2021

I love the great hospitality from the people in the fromt office my experience there was by far the best while looking for apartments .


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed