custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/02/2020

Love the new maintenance team that has come on aboard recently. We had the A/C go out a couple of weeks ago and Frank replaced the part the day after I submitted the maintenance request. Within the time frame of an hour he was able to figure out the problem and have it fixed.

S
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

Raul is awesome!
I placed a request for a light fixture that needed to be changed out and Raul was fast! Updated and done same day. I appreciate the quick response. Thank you!

L
12/01/2020

Love the new maintenance team that has come on board. The faucet in the shower broke. Frank came in the day after we submitted the request and had the...

a
11/30/2020

Been at this complex for 1 month now. When I did my walkthrough there were a few issues that needed to get fixed and I want to thank Marlene, Celeste, Jennifer, and Jesse for jumping on it and making sure that it all gets fixed. I’ve had a great experience so far. One thing I would say is there is a parking issue late in the evenings but I just don’t want to pay extra to have a secured parking under the carports. (So this could be my fault). Also a few lights are still out around the complex but I’m sure they will get fixed soon.

a
11/30/2020

Been at this complex for 1 month now. When I did my walkthrough there were a few issues that needed to get fixed and I want to thank Marlene, Celeste, Jennifer, and Jesse for jumping on it and making sure that it all gets fixed. I’ve had a great experience so far. One thing I would say is there is a parking issue late in the evenings but I just don’t want to pay extra to have a secured parking under the carports. (So this could be my fault). Also a few lights are still out around the complex but I’m sure they will get fixed soon.

A
11/30/2020

Been at this complex for 1 month now. When I did my walkthrough there were a few issues that needed to get fixed and I want to thank Marlene, Celeste,...

R
11/27/2020

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Hi , I’m Ruben been living here 3 yrs , I found that the apartment location has everything that I need for my life style. Great running paths scenic view , and a great apartment staff that WANTS to make your stay very comfortable..!

K
11/27/2020

Great place to live. Place is well kept and staff is great! Karl-

M
11/25/2020

I just moved In and everything has been really good so far. The ladies in the office have been very helpful and friendly. The had a maintenance issue which was resolved right away. Raul came to fix the problem, was very respectful and nice. I loved that he was in and out and still did a great job! I know in the future I can depend on the staff to fix any problems or issue “if any” I may have.

M
11/25/2020

I just moved In and everything has been really good so far. The ladies in the office have been very helpful and friendly. The had a maintenance issue which was resolved right away. Raul came to fix the problem, was very respectful and nice. I loved that he was in and out and still did a great job! I know in the future I can depend on the staff to fix any problems or issue “if any” I may have.


Call Us
(844) 896-1271
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®