custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/30/2019

Todo muy bien solo que tiene que tener personal bilingüe por qué la secretaria que está no te ayuda a nada y siempre tiene mala cara

L
06/30/2019


K
06/09/2019

I’ve lived here for over a year now and Ive loved it. This is the best apartment I’ve ever lived in. Yeah, you get your occasional neighbor annoyances like people not leashing their dogs, not picking up dog poop, and sometimes people leave trash outside their doors for days at a time or the dumpster overflows. But as far as things within management’s control, it is perfect here. No matter where you live, you’re going to have occasional issues with the other stuff. That’s just apartment living for ya. Otherwise, neighbors are kind and courteous, the apartment itself is beautiful and spacious, the amenities are in acceptable condition, and everybody in the front office is very friendly and laid back. Overall, I feel very at home here and will be sad to leave whenever that time comes.

D
05/09/2019

Desiree, Mariah and everyone in the office have surpassed all our expectation as first time renters. They are in constant communication with us to make sure all of our needs and concerns are put to rest. The complex is very quiet, clean, and well maintained. Neighbors are very friendly and the parking lot always has a available spot for the most part. Maintenance responds very fast, we had 2 minor work orders that were taken care of within a day. I highly recommend this community to anyone who wants to live somewhere quiet, affordable, clean, and with a top notch staff.

M
05/07/2019

I have lived here for almost a full year now and I have to say I was very pleased with the help Linda and the rest of the management have given me. They are always willing to work with you if the need should arise . They are always kind and professional and always have smiles on when I walk in. My apt is very spacious with plenty of patio room. If the beautiful pool and gym don’t catch your eye then your giant bathroom sure will! Parking sure can be a pain but the complex management always makes sure to notify us in a timely matter and responds to maintanence request very fast. All in all I was pleased to call hill country villas my home for the time I’ve spent here. They are very friendly and I have not had any issues with violence or robberies. If your looking for an affordable place to live with a great location and highway access, then this is your spot. Take it from me 😌 thank you Linda and staff for all your help in making this place my home.

D
05/03/2019

These apartments are beautiful! Management in the office is really helpful and informative. Only thing is the parking, but I really can't complain because it really is just parking. They do have reserved parkings I wouldn't mind purchasing but for the time being the place is gorgeous. Maintenance is fast I had called in a work order for my sink and it was done quick and with no problem which I thought was pretty cool also. I feel like they don't get enough credit seeing the previous horrible posts. I mean come on there are alot of residents here. I haven't had an issue, and I've been living here for about a year. Patios are spacious, and vinyl definitely beautiful! Never had an issue with management already from what I've noticed from the previous reviews...Overall, would recommend!

V
04/04/2019

It’s been one week since I’ve moved in. The office staff has been professional, and very attentive! Mariah has been super sweet and helpful, especially since this has been my first living in an apartment experience. I’ve even had to put in a few maintenance request bc I have small children and I’m super picky about my new home. The maintenance man was there to fix everything in under 24 hrs. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the way everything was fixed. The issues in my apartment had nothing to do with the staff but with the last tenants. The apartments are a bit older and appliances can use an update, but I can honestly say the amount of space my boys have in their rooms, and the amount of space the apartment has, paired with the awesome staff, definitely makes up for it. Parking is like any other complex I’ve visited, at night it fills up, but I’ve never been without a parking spot or had to walk extremely far.

E
02/28/2019

Mariah help us a lot, great and quite place to live.

R
02/12/2019

So far I have had the best experience with the leasing office compared to my previous complex. The staff has been accommodating and very friendly. There's no bad reviews other than the parking. Seems pretty difficult to find parking off of work rather than during the day.

M
02/06/2019

Have always live in apartments...But my experience at Hill country villas is the best ever thanks to Jenine Delgado...Thank you so much for your never ending help...Thank you againl


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed