custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
06/24/2021

Love these apartments!!! The maintenance here is LEGIT. everytime I submit a work order, they come same day! Jessie and his prodigy are all I could ask for. The office staff is amazing and attentive, every time there I have any need they are all here to help. I really could not have chosen a better community to make my home. I Appreciate all your team does!

N
06/22/2021

Maintenance is very efficient. Had some trouble with our AC today and Jesse came out and fixed the issue promptly.

J
06/09/2021

The staff is friendly and helpful. Whenever I put in a work order Raoul is here to fix it within a few hours and fixes the problem fast and always friendly when he does.

G
06/03/2021

The staff team is great!! They are welcoming and help assist you! When I needed maintenance to help get hot water, they came the same day I called and the issue was fixed!

A
06/02/2021

I love the great hospitality from the people in the fromt office my experience there was by far the best while looking for apartments .

E
05/17/2021

The maintenance guy did a great job and was friendly

C
05/01/2021

I have been living here at Hill Country Villas for 2 years and my experience has been great. Staff are very helpful. Maintenance Jesse does a good job, very fast at getting the job done, and just a nice guy all around. I highly recommend Hill Country Villas.

S
03/12/2021

It was by far the easiest place to move into! Great staff that’s always willing to help, and honestly the perfect place for my first apartment!

K
03/11/2021

Been living here for over a year now; Valerie is the best and the maintance team / Raul help me out when needed. I had an issue with my unit and the complex did what they could to move me quickly into a new place. Would recommend

V
02/27/2021

Previous tenant for 2 years and went through some frequent management changes but for the most part enjoyed the stay. One thing I have to commend in 2021 is that the current staff is doing an amazing job. I had to recover an important package and with their help i was able to get it from the current tenant Bc they reached out and helped me. I owe them my gratitude and thanks! Keep up the good work ladies!


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed