custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
01/18/2019


A
01/16/2019

I love the fact that the 2nd story has solid floors... I hate carpet lol.

K
12/04/2018

I have had a great exprience so far living here at Hill Country Villas. I commend the new management for all of their hard work. The staff does their best to make sure that all of my issues are handled in a timely manner. I want to say that I am happy and I love my huge two bedroom apartment. The staff is so under appreciated. Thanks!!

d
10/13/2018


R
10/08/2018

I can't wait for this permit parking! It is so annoying not finding a parking spot at your own place. We have way too many visitor parkings taking over our spots .This is such a great relief to know there will be spots available now. Thank you guys! I am so ready to pick up my pass!

M
08/16/2018

Hill Country Villa is under new administration once more! I've lived here for a long time and inside those four years, administration had changed three times. No progressions were made to convey this community up to standard, until the point that the new administration diverted this more established community from a cubic zirconia, to a precious stone, worth remaining in. The staff is amazing, and the maintenance group are settling issues as they arrive. This new administration was given a wreck, left by long stretches of abuse to the community. Presently, I see the progressions occurring, as the new administration take control of it and make some radical new changes! I'm NOT being paid to compose this. I'm basically giving praise, where credit is expected! This is my first flat in the wake of resigning from the military and like numerous others, I too didn't care for these apartments. All things considered, with this new administration, I'm not in such a rush to migrate. Hill Country Villas, will at long last ascent, to be an incredible place to live. Despite everything they've done so far, they still have some ways to go. I figure I'll remain around a little while longer.

M
07/28/2018


J
07/11/2018


B
04/24/2018

I have really enjoyed my stay and I’ve moved in two weeks ago. The atmosphere is great and community small. The management and Michael are really wonderful and amazing. When I moved in new management took over and there really great with keeping up with the property. Parking is bad sometimes but everyone need to walk sometimes,lol. The apartment space great and high Ceilings are another plus. You really will luck out if you can get apartment here but again small community so apartment go fast. I was one of the lucky few but more info about here is that you’re infront of elementary school and police do patrol in the area. I’ve actually jogged by sea world which was cool. The highway 151 behind you so it’s always best to take that route because Potranco rd is horrible traffic. This area of town is blowing up of entertainment and many things to do, so if you’re lucky you might have opportunity to get a great apartment for decent amount rent $$ and very nice small community. The staff Great!!! Notes.....No roaches!! Plus and no valet trash here, parking kinda bad but livable, water is added to usage of ur building, cable and go with anybody, take 151 to get of this area/work of crazy traffic on Potranco Rd, ppl are nice and animal friendly, okay big thing ppl pick up there dog mess - definitely plus. Community small but everyone respectful. Good luck hunting, I saw 12 apartment showing and was lucky I found this place 🙏😊

L
03/08/2018

This review can be about how others don't follow pet or parking rules, but to me that shouldn't reflect the complex over something they can't control and give efforts to fix when brought to their attention. Have definitely seen some major improvements over the last couple of months. This is a older complex for the area, but personally that's what I prefer for the square footage you get. Staff always has great customer service from day I toured the complex all the way through my first year here. Maintenance completes work orders fast and Shantee was the one who initially handled all my move in questions and concerns and is now the assistant manager. Ask for her if you need anything and be treated with full respect & common sense. I had an application and move in date for The Falls right next door- which is newer, but there was no costumer service at all.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed