custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/08/2021

Verified Resident

Water heater
A BIG THANK YOU to Jesse. He was awesome and truly a gentleman. I placed a request & same day had maintenance come out and fix it for me. You guys rock!!! GOD bless.

L
02/02/2021

Im very pleased with the the office staff when in need of assistance there always happy to assist you with any questions. The girl in the office Valerie, she is always very helpful. The whole property it self is beautiful and has a nice clean environment. My experience here was by far the best in looking for a new home.

K
02/02/2021

I loved the place.

S
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great job
Frank, Raul, and Jesse always are available and get things done as soon as possible and get things done correctly the first time!! Y’all keep up the good work fasho 💯

R
01/14/2021

Verified Resident

Kudos !
We want to recognize our maintenance guy, Raul Rodriguez. Mr. Rodriguez exhibits professionalism when he comes to complete a maintenance request. We are lucky to have him here ! Thank you Raul !

E
01/14/2021

Jesse recommended me these apartments.. The staff was very helpful... Apartments Marlene showed me were well kept nice and clean.. Property looks nice Great job

J
01/06/2021

Maintenance is always so quick to fill out my requests. Thank you for your hard work and dedication.

D
12/29/2020

Heard about these apartments through multiple websites when getting to know information about starting the process Marlene was very helpful and when signing I was able to be assisted by Celeste who is awesome at helping out and being informative. While staying here my first month I was able to put in a maintenance request and the next day I get a call to set up a time for scheduling some possible repair time. Raul from the maintenance team is awesome at being safe with covid protocol and repairing a vent in the bathroom swiftly and efficiently. Much respect to the team handling these apartments.

R
12/24/2020

Verified Resident

Raul - Maintenance
Thank you Raul for responding quickly to our maintenance needs. You did a great job!

S
12/22/2020

Frank and Raul did an awesome job with my maintenance request.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed