custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/25/2020

I just moved In and everything has been really good so far. The ladies in the office have been very helpful and friendly. The had a maintenance issue which was resolved right away. Raul came to fix the problem, was very respectful and nice. I loved that he was in and out and still did a great job! I know in the future I can depend on the staff to fix any problems or issue “if any” I may have.

H
11/25/2020

Verified Resident

Raul maintenance did a good job.
Raul that works as the maintenance tech was professional and did the job quickly. Thank you

A
11/24/2020

I’m giving a five star ONLY because of these wonderful maintenance men Frank and Raul! They were very prompt on the issues we have been having for a little over a year. Thank you so much Frank and Raul. I would definitely ask for them if you need maintenance work done. We had problems with our ridge on Sunday, Frank came within minutes and promised that he would come back on Monday before 10am to bring another fridge. Today is Monday and he sure did keep his promise. He and Raul put our fridge in and also put our groceries back in the freezer and fridge. Raul also fixed the issues we’ve been having for about 5 months in our bathroom. I highly recommend these two gentlemen for your maintenance needs.

J
11/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thank you Marlene!!
Since the first time I went to check the apartments she was super helpful, she gave me all the info and the options that I can choose, and she gave me a good follow up with all my process, she did it so easy for me, until now she still helping me with little things at the apartment! so She is super welcoming person :)

S
11/19/2020

Verified Resident

Marlene is Amazing!
I was assisted by Marlene in office and applied in one day and approved! Sometimes moving can be such a hassle and she made my experience so easy with her pleasant attitude and I am so grateful for her help.

S
11/19/2020


S
11/19/2020


T
11/18/2020


T
11/18/2020


L
11/16/2020

Marlene helped us move in to a first floor apartment with all of our needs she was very helpful and kind also very professional she even called and gave us updates .very satisfied with service


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed