custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/01/2021

I have been living here at Hill Country Villas for 2 years and my experience has been great. Staff are very helpful. Maintenance Jesse does a good job, very fast at getting the job done, and just a nice guy all around. I highly recommend Hill Country Villas.

V
04/06/2021


V
03/17/2021


L
03/16/2021

While there might be newer, fancier, and more high-end finishes at other places, these apartments are still well-kept, unique, spacious, and overall great for the price. The staff here are an excellent group of people, that make one feel welcomed and as if they sincerely care and enjoy the work that they do. We especially love Sabrina (assistant manager) who is an absolute doll; always willing and ready to help and serve others with a genuine smile on her face! Plus, one can’t beat living centrally located to a variety of places that are well-maintained, making it an all around magnificent area for a family to live.

S
03/12/2021

It was by far the easiest place to move into! Great staff that’s always willing to help, and honestly the perfect place for my first apartment!

S
03/12/2021

It was by far the easiest place to move into! Great staff that’s always willing to help, and honestly the perfect place for my first apartment!

K
03/11/2021

Been living here for over a year now; Valerie is the best and the maintance team / Raul help me out when needed. I had an issue with my unit and the complex did what they could to move me quickly into a new place. Would recommend

V
02/27/2021

Previous tenant for 2 years and went through some frequent management changes but for the most part enjoyed the stay. One thing I have to commend in 2021 is that the current staff is doing an amazing job. I had to recover an important package and with their help i was able to get it from the current tenant Bc they reached out and helped me. I owe them my gratitude and thanks! Keep up the good work ladies!

A
02/27/2021

Previous tenant for 2 years and went through some frequent management changes but for the most part enjoyed the stay. One thing I have to commend in 2021 is that the current staff is doing an amazing job. I had to recover an important package and with their help i was able to get it from the current tenant Bc they reached out and helped me. I owe them my gratitude and thanks! Keep up the good work ladies!

S
02/08/2021

Verified Resident

Water heater
A BIG THANK YOU to Jesse. He was awesome and truly a gentleman. I placed a request & same day had maintenance come out and fix it for me. You guys rock!!! GOD bless.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed