custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

a
11/30/2020

Been at this complex for 1 month now. When I did my walkthrough there were a few issues that needed to get fixed and I want to thank Marlene, Celeste, Jennifer, and Jesse for jumping on it and making sure that it all gets fixed. I’ve had a great experience so far. One thing I would say is there is a parking issue late in the evenings but I just don’t want to pay extra to have a secured parking under the carports. (So this could be my fault). Also a few lights are still out around the complex but I’m sure they will get fixed soon.

A
11/30/2020

Been at this complex for 1 month now. When I did my walkthrough there were a few issues that needed to get fixed and I want to thank Marlene, Celeste,...

A
11/30/2020

Been at this complex for 1 month now. When I did my walkthrough there were a few issues that needed to get fixed and I want to thank Marlene, Celeste,...

R
11/27/2020

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Hi , I’m Ruben been living here 3 yrs , I found that the apartment location has everything that I need for my life style. Great running paths scenic view , and a great apartment staff that WANTS to make your stay very comfortable..!

K
11/27/2020

Great place to live. Place is well kept and staff is great! Karl-

K
11/27/2020

Great place to live. Place is well kept and staff is great! Karl-

M
11/25/2020

I just moved In and everything has been really good so far. The ladies in the office have been very helpful and friendly. The had a maintenance issue which was resolved right away. Raul came to fix the problem, was very respectful and nice. I loved that he was in and out and still did a great job! I know in the future I can depend on the staff to fix any problems or issue “if any” I may have.

M
11/25/2020

I just moved In and everything has been really good so far. The ladies in the office have been very helpful and friendly. The had a maintenance issue which was resolved right away. Raul came to fix the problem, was very respectful and nice. I loved that he was in and out and still did a great job! I know in the future I can depend on the staff to fix any problems or issue “if any” I may have.

H
11/25/2020

Verified Resident

Raul maintenance did a good job.
Raul that works as the maintenance tech was professional and did the job quickly. Thank you

A
11/24/2020

I’m giving a five star ONLY because of these wonderful maintenance men Frank and Raul! They were very prompt on the issues we have been having for a little over a year. Thank you so much Frank and Raul. I would definitely ask for them if you need maintenance work done. We had problems with our ridge on Sunday, Frank came within minutes and promised that he would come back on Monday before 10am to bring another fridge. Today is Monday and he sure did keep his promise. He and Raul put our fridge in and also put our groceries back in the freezer and fridge. Raul also fixed the issues we’ve been having for about 5 months in our bathroom. I highly recommend these two gentlemen for your maintenance needs.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed