custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Z
10/17/2020

Beautiful and friendly leasing agent 🥴😋

(Translated by Google) Jesse's attention was fantastic, excellent treatment and very quick fix the small details that there were. great place to live! (Original) La atencion de Jesse fue fantástica, excelente trato y arreglo muy rapido los pequeños detalles que había. excelente lugar para vivir.

c
10/07/2020

the maintenance crew, jessie and frank are best. they are very helpful.

D
10/06/2020

Thank u to mr. Sabir to help us, I really appreciate that! Thank u Mr. Frank for help us with the door, we really appreciated and we are grateful with you. -

T
10/06/2020

Jesse the maintenance guy the go to guy polite with smiles

G
10/05/2020

Jesse was very professional and had our bathroom shower fixed in a very timely manner. Very much appreciated..

E
10/02/2020

Staff is very nice and helpful, especially Jesse. He always has good attitude and is very helpful. He always does a great job. No complaints here.

s
10/02/2020

Lived here for a few years, maintenance has been hit or miss. Had Jesse come and replace a ceiling fan, he stayed late and got the job finished. Whoever did the original install did not do things correctly. Jesse took the time to fix that and install a nice working fan

M
09/01/2020

Jesse was very helpful took care of everything I needed done as a new move in very happy. I recommend him to anyone.

S
08/31/2020



Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed