custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/31/2020


N
08/31/2020

Jesse was a great help, came out on a sunday night to help out. Great advice and great help. Over all good dude.

J
08/27/2020

Jesse, maintenance worker has been helpful in completing all my work orders . He gets it done quickly and is respectful about entering the apartment.

L
08/22/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Repair
I had a water leak coming from the back of the fridge. I tried to contain until Monday but the leak was getting out of control. I called a maintenance request in on a Saturday and Jesse contacted me right away and came over as soon as he could and took care of the issue. This was quicker than I expected and on a Saturday. Thank you Jesse! I appreciate your promptness and expertise!

R
08/07/2020

Maintenance comes by in decent enough time. One of the maintenance workers, Jesse, came by last minute to fix a minor issue as well as the air conditioning. He made sure everything was in working order and it didn’t take long either.

M
08/04/2020


S
08/02/2020


S
08/02/2020


J
07/20/2020

When i called looking for a apartment I spoke with Mishalei the leasing agent. She was very helpful asked me to come in told her what I was looking for and when I needed to move in. She did everything to get me in a apt that I love. When I was on the way to look at it. I met Jesse the maintenance supervisor he was very professional and nice got my apt looking great to move in. Along with Rene and Sabir also working on the apt. Thank u so much.

G
07/12/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing homes !!
I just recently moved in here about 2 weeks ago with my GF and we love it. It’s peaceful and nice also we would like to Give a huge shoutout to Tina for helping us out with getting our new apartment she was very nice and explained everything about the apartments it was All too easy but Me and my GF are glad we found these apartments first !! We definitely recommend them to anyone!!


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed