custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/08/2021

Verified Resident

Water heater
A BIG THANK YOU to Jesse. He was awesome and truly a gentleman. I placed a request & same day had maintenance come out and fix it for me. You guys rock!!! GOD bless.

L
02/07/2021

Been here for 3 years and have never had any problems other than parking issues. Parking is horrible. For your sanity, I would suggest you get carport/garage. As far as Maintenance,Raul is one of the complex maintenance men and he’s very friendly and always very fast with any requests that I’ve submitted in the past. Anytime I’ve needed assistance it’s always within either the same day of putting in a request or a day later. Staff is friendly too in the office.

L
02/02/2021

Im very pleased with the the office staff when in need of assistance there always happy to assist you with any questions. The girl in the office Valerie, she is always very helpful. The whole property it self is beautiful and has a nice clean environment. My experience here was by far the best in looking for a new home.

K
02/02/2021

I loved the place.

m
02/02/2021


J
02/02/2021


S
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great job
Frank, Raul, and Jesse always are available and get things done as soon as possible and get things done correctly the first time!! Y’all keep up the good work fasho 💯

R
01/14/2021

Verified Resident

Kudos !
We want to recognize our maintenance guy, Raul Rodriguez. Mr. Rodriguez exhibits professionalism when he comes to complete a maintenance request. We are lucky to have him here ! Thank you Raul !

E
01/14/2021

Jesse recommended me these apartments.. The staff was very helpful... Apartments Marlene showed me were well kept nice and clean.. Property looks nice Great job

J
01/06/2021

Maintenance is always so quick to fill out my requests. Thank you for your hard work and dedication.


Call Us
(844) 896-1271
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®