custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/09/2020

Jesse came by and did some maintenance work in my apartment today and was quick, polite and efficient. Very good maintenance tech. And would recommend to anyone. 👍

V
07/08/2020

Jesse went out of the way to help me! Great staff and workers! From: StewartHunt

G
07/08/2020

Verified Resident

Jesse Garza SAVED OUR LIVES
The maintenance man, Jesse Garza, is wonderful! He always comes to fix our problems quickly and knows what he is doing. Today there was a huge bug in our bedroom (we just returned from the lake) and even though it's not in his job description, he came to save us and kill it because we are terrified of bugs. THANK YOU JESSE!

G
07/07/2020

Today I had maintenance done by Jesse and Sabir and have to say, they were both amazing in the service provided. Very professional and kept me updated with what was needed to be done. Keep up the great work guys, we all appreciate the service you'll provide.

L
07/06/2020


L
07/06/2020


m
06/30/2020


T
06/26/2020


M
06/09/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance is awesome !
Jesse the new maintenance manager and Rene are awesome , he fixed an ongoing microwave issue very quickly and efficiently. Visits us regularly to check everything is okay. Thank you for taking care of us. The apartments are very spacious and comfortable here.

M
04/25/2020

Verified Resident

Perfect place
We just move here a week ago and my husband loves it. Lots space for him inside. He is on a wheelchair. We want to thank Mishalei for an easy and fast process to move here. She was so trustful and honest. Thank you Mishalei !!!


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed