custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
11/16/2020

The staff is absolutely amazing! All the ladies that work in the office are extremely attentive. I had a serious incident happen to me, a month into my move in. And the issue was immediately taken care of. Accommodations were made and I could not be happier! The apartment could use some upgrading, such as appliances and maybe ceiling fans... but other than that I love my apartment. It is spacious enough for my Toddler and my neighbors mind their business. Love everything ❤️

T
11/16/2020

The staff is absolutely amazing! All the ladies that work in the office are extremely attentive. I had a serious incident happen to me, a month into my move in. And the issue was immediately taken care of. Accommodations were made and I could not be happier! The apartment could use some upgrading, such as appliances and maybe ceiling fans... but other than that I love my apartment. It is spacious enough for my Toddler and my neighbors mind their business. Love everything ❤️

j
11/15/2020

Jesse came out to adress my air condition problems at 1 am. He was extremely helpful and although by law he wasnt allowed to work on it at such a late hour, he informed me as to why I might have an issue and said he would further address my issue the next day. He was very professional and helpful. He even showed up late at night to adress the issue and I was happy he did that

M
11/14/2020

Verified Resident

Very welcoming
The ladies at the office were very polite and helpful. The place is very nice and clean. I am very grateful. Me and my kids felt very welcomed. Thank you so much.

R
11/12/2020

Verified Resident

Thank you Raul
A big thank you to Raul and Jesse for coming out and fixing small issues in our apartment. both are very friendly and eager to help! You are appreciated!

K
11/05/2020

Maintenance guy (Raul) he was great ,fast and polite I highly recommend having him ,he changed my whole microwave and less than 10mins.

K
11/05/2020

Maintenance guy (Raul) he was great ,fast and polite I highly recommend having him ,he changed my whole microwave and less than 10mins.

S
11/05/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance: Raul did a great job!
My husband stopped Raul to let him know we had a small leak in our bathroom. He came right away and fixed the issue. He is friendly and explained what he did to correct the issue. Great Service!!!

B
11/04/2020

Raul came in and inspected the leaky faucet. Reported that the faucet had to be ordered. He returned in a couple of days, just like he said he would. He workmanship is professional and he didn't waste time. I appreciate Raul for the service that he provided. Thank you Raul !

B
11/04/2020

Raul came in and inspected the leaky faucet. Reported that the faucet had to be ordered. He returned in a couple of days, just like he said he would. He workmanship is professional and he didn't waste time. I appreciate Raul for the service that he provided. Thank you Raul !


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed