custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
12/07/2020

Put in a workorder for a leaking fridge, Raul from maintenance came and had it repaired within 15 mins. He was courteous & efficient.

P
12/07/2020

Put in a workorder for a leaking fridge, Raul from maintenance came and had it repaired within 15 mins. He was courteous & efficient.

A
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

Maitence
Jessie cam to fix something in my grandfathers thermostats in Apt 1611. Hes a wonderful person. Kind and very friendly. He needs a raise. DONT FIRE THIS MAN!!@

M
12/04/2020

Verified Resident

Exelent service
Raúl did great job and fast. Put my request in the morning and got my light bulb change in the afternoon. Great place to live! Thank you!

S
12/03/2020

Verified Resident

Raul did it again. Awesome work!
Same day- fixed me sliding door lock latch. Kind and honest worker. Thank you!

m
12/03/2020

We love this place. Maintenance is quick and friendly. I put a request this morning and Raúl came and fix it. We are only having problems with the upstairs people and of course parking. Other then that is a great place to live.

m
12/03/2020

We love this place. Maintenance is quick and friendly. I put a request this morning and Raúl came and fix it. We are only having problems with the upstairs people and of course parking. Other then that is a great place to live.

M
12/02/2020

We have been here for 9 months and even with the noise from upstairs we think this is a good place. I needed new light bulb put up and put my recuest in the...

G
12/02/2020

I've lived here for a year this month and have had nothing but great experiences! Jesse, the new maintenance is on always on top of things! He gets the job...

L
12/02/2020

Love the new maintenance team that has come on aboard recently. We had the A/C go out a couple of weeks ago and Frank replaced the part the day after I submitted the maintenance request. Within the time frame of an hour he was able to figure out the problem and have it fixed.


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed