custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hill Country Villas apartments! At Hill Country Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/29/2019


A
10/21/2019


M
10/18/2019


A
10/17/2019


T
09/23/2019

I am so excited for my move in!!! Mrs Shelia Minor was my leasing consultant at Hill Country Villas and she made the process seamless. She was friendly, informative, personable, and professional, and can multitask like I've never seen before!!!!! She speaks so we'll about the complex. I'm very impressed and look forward to moving in!

P
09/22/2019

Just moved into these apartments and I must give credit to Sheila. She was so professional, polite, nice and just simply amazing! Honestly I think she's what convinced me to go with these apartments as opposed to many others we toured. She's been extremely helpful and I'm so thankful for everything.

R
08/16/2019

So I have been living here for about 2yrs now and I have never really felt comfortable enough to go into the office due to rudeness and unprofessional staff. I would do everything online so I wouldn't have to go in there. So last week it was a must for me to go in and I spoke with Desiree Flores about an issue we had and She could have not been any nicer, more professional and welcoming. She helped me with my issue and even did a follow up. Now I know from now on if I need anything Desiree will help me. Thank you Desiree!!!

A
07/09/2019


G
07/09/2019

Still happy here, but it was frustrating, confusing and very stressful to wait THREE MONTHS to get a lease renewal.

K
07/02/2019

It’s so peaceful I love it here I recommend people to move in


Call Us
(210) 256-8500
Address
9032 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
S: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed